I Pray To God That My Two Special Lesbian 420Sub WordPress Website Development Friends Are Still Alive This Morning (1-17-2013)

I Pray To God That My Two Special Lesbian 420Sub WordPress Website Development Friends Are Still Alive This Morning (1-17-2013)

17JAN

Every Night when I go to sleep from exhaustion and can no longer do any more for America, the World, and My Two Special Lesbian 420Sub WordPress Website Development Friends, I simply have to hope that the Murderous Poison Gas Attacks that they have been repeatedly been going through don’t finally succeed in killing them. I have to Simply Trust In God that my two heroic helpers will still be Alive in the Morning!

If the day ever comes that they are not Alive In The Morning,
This would be a Sad Day for the United States Of America,
It would be a Sad Day for the World, and
It would be **An Especially Sad Day For Me.**

I love these Two Lesbian Heroes So Dearly.

Allen Darman

Notable Quotes

The best time for planning a book is while you’re doing the dishes.
Agatha Christie

The best time for planning either an Internet Freedom Woodstock or a Justifiable Revolution In America for Me! would be **While Sharing!** a **Freshly Loaded Bong!** with my two Lesbian 420Submissive! Revolutionary Friends! at **Our Apartment!!!** In San Francisco! Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD

To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart.Phyllis Theroux

To take the Train is a good way for my two lesbian 420submissive friends to come to Albany New York and bring me back to San Francisco! If not, I am going to go to them when I get some dough in February! There is no mountain high enough to keep me from joining my two girls! i love them so dearly. Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD

Every writer I know has trouble writing.Joseph Heller

My son Willy Darman and I Co-Discovered the Cure For Writer’s Block in the summer of 2004. I’m a dummy! It took me both two years and Willy to remind me to make me realize this! It so turns out that the brain and functional thought that is needed for writing are both Heavily Amino Acid Dependent! And it also turns out that Willy’s simple yet profound idea of Willy’s Baggie of Nutritional and Natural Supplements Adequately Gives the Human Brain the Nutritional Support Necessary For Functional Thought Within A Matter of Hours when someone suffers from Writer’s Block! Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD

There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are.
W. Somerset Maugham

There are three rules for Succeeding At Justifiable Revolution! in these Modern Internet Times. Fortunately, I know what they are. One is to Get Google on your side! The Second is to Get Facebook, Twitter, and the Internet Freedom Folks to join you! And the Third is to Use WordPress, and work with a WordPress Collaborative Internet Team of Heroic Hippies! Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD

One comment

Leave a Reply

